Gleich direkt:

Hauptinhalt:

Mistelbach

Restaurant Diesner
Kegelbahn
Landesbahnstraße 2
2130 Mistelbach
Tel.: +43 (0)2572/55 02
E-Mail: e-m.diesner@aon.at
www.restaurant-diesner.com

"Der Grieche"
Restaurant
Hauptplatz 38
2130 Mistelbach
Tel.: +43 (0)2262/64685
E-Mail: restaurant@dergrieche.co.at
www.dergrieche.co.at

Gasthaus "Zum Schillingwirt"
Oserstraße 4a
2130 Mistelbach
Tel.: +43 (0)2572/206 46
E-Mail: schillingwirt@nanet.at

Martinsklause
Obere Siedlungsstraße 1a 
2130 Mistelbach
www.martinsklause.at

Restaurant "Zur Linde" Karl Polak
Bahnstraße 49
2130 Mistelbach
Tel.: +43 (0)2572/24 09
E-Mail: polak@zur-linde.at
www.zur-linde.at

Weinlandstüberl
Gasthaus/Sauna
Mitschastraße 40
2130 Mistelbach
Tel.: +43 (0)2572/41 26

Eibesthal

Gasthaus Fritsch Bernhard
Am Schenkberg 2
2130 Eibesthal
Tel.: +43 (0)2572/28 53
E-Mail: gasthaus.fritsch@aon.at

Kettlasbrunn

Gasthof Schmidt
Sabine Bachmayer
Veltlinerstraße 4
2192 Kettlasbrunn
Tel.: +43 (0)2573/2711
E-Mail: sabine@gasthof-schmidt.at
Internet: www.gasthof-schmidt.at

Paasdorf

Paasdorfer Schmankerl Eck
Schwemmzeile 2
2130 Paasdorf
Montag: Ruhetag
Tel.: +43 (0) 2572/34805
E-Mail: landgasthaus.gartner@gmx.at
Internet: www.landgasthaus-gartner.at

Siebenhirten

Siebenhirtnerhof
Elisabeth und Franz Burgstaller
Dorfstraße 11
2130 Siebenhirten
Tel.: +43 (0)2572/42 02
E-Mail: office@siebenhirtnerhof.at

Zum Seitenanfang springen